LOC Church
Adult Bible Study
At Light of Christ we believe the single most powerful way God brings lasting change into our lives is through weekly accountability groups. In these groups you will find God's power, encouragement and direction for your life. You will also find brothers and sisters who love you enough to care when you are not there.
God may get your heart in worship, but He gets permission to continually transform your life when you participate in a Bible-centered small group. God loves you and so do we.
Mondays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Adult Bible DiscussionPage Commons in Gilbert11:30 amCarolyn Hinrichscahinrichs33@gmail.com
Bible Discussion for AdultsArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
3:00 pmPaul Hofflandphoffland@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionPanera Bakery (AZ & Ocotillo)4:00 pmMaggie Downsazmaggied@yahoo.com
Men's Bible Discussion - SaintsKneaders
San Tan Village
7:00 pmBrent Grimesbnjinaz@msn.com
Tuesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible DiscussionPanera(AZ & Ocotillo) 10:30am Paul Hofflandphoffland@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionPanera Bakery7:00 pmBecky Masonbeckymason2@gmail.com
Wednesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceDesert Cove Nursing Center
1750 W. Frye Rd. Chandler
10:15-11:00 amJamie Frypalmerfry@msn.com
Men's Bible Discussion - CommittedSidelines Grill6:15 pmJon Coopercoopinator@cox.net
Family Night LOC Church6:30-7:30 pmPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Young Men's Bible DiscussionLOC6:30 pmSteve Vincent
Paul Hoffland
sjvcon@centurylink.net
phoffland@gmail.com
Thursdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Adult light dinner and fellowship & Bible DiscussionHouvener home6-7:30 pmLanci Houvenerlancip@msn.com
Fridays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible DiscussionLOC6:30 amJeff Fordjeffsueford@reagan.com
Women's Bible DiscussionPanera Bakery(Germann & Gilbert)9:00 amBecky Masonbechymason2@gmail.com
Worship ServiceChandler Health Care Center
2121 W. Elgin St. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Saturdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Discussion - SaturdayLOC7:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org