LOC Church
Calendar

Events for September 2017

20thFamily Night 6:15pm
23rdFeed My Starving Children Packing Session 4:30-6:30pm
27thFamily Night 6:15pm
30thFeed My Starving Children Annual Golf Tournament

Events for October 2017

1stName Tag Sunday
Communion Sunday
Food Bank Sunday
2ndFall Break begins No Preschool
4thFamily Night 6:15pm FMSC packing sessions and pizza after!
8thPhoenix Dream Center Clothing & Food Drive begins
11thFamily Night 6:15pm
18thFall Break ends and Preschool resumes
Family Night 6:15pm
22ndStaff Meeting 11:30am
25thFamily Night 6:15pm
28thFMSC packing session 4:30-6:30pm
29thYouth & Children's Worship Service Sunday

Events for November 2017

1stFamily Night 6:15pm
5thName Tag Sunday
Communion Sunday
Food Bank Sunday
Fall Family Festival
Operation Christmas Child boxes are due
8thFamily Night 6:15pm
10thVeteran's Day-No Preschool
12thPhoenix Dream Center Sunday
Staff Meeting 11:30am
14thBoard Meeting 6:30pm
15thFamily Night 6:15pm
22ndFamily Night 6:15pm
23rd thru 24thThanksgiving No Preschool
29thFamily Night 6:15pm

Events for December 2017

1stAnnual Women's Christmas Party and Ornament Exchange 6;30-8pm
2ndChristmas Program rehearsal and stage set up 9:30am to noon.
3rd1st Sunday of Advent
Communion Sunday
Food Bank Sunday
Christmas Program
6thFamily Night 6:15pm
10th2nd Sunday of Advent
Staff Meeting 11:30am
Christmas Tea 2pm
12thBoard Meeting 6:30pm
13thFamily Night 6:15pm
17th3rd Sunday of Advent
18thPreschool Stars Christmas Program
20thFamily Night 6:15pm
21stPreschool Suns Christmas Program
22nd thru January 8thChristmas Break No Preschool
24th4th Sunday of Advent regular worship at 10am
Christmas Eve Services 5pm & 7pm
25thChristmas Day
On-going Activities
Mondays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Adult Bible DiscussionPage Commons in Gilbert11:30 amCarolyn Hinrichscahinrichs33@gmail.com
Bible Discussion for AdultsArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
3pmPaul Hofflandphoffland@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionPanera Bakery (AZ & Ocotillo)4 pmMaggie Downsazmaggied@yahoo.com
Men's Bible Discussion - SaintsParadise Bakery
San Tan Village
7:00 pmBrent Grimesbnjinaz@msn.com
Tuesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Women's Bible DiscussionPanera Bakery7:00 pmBecky Masonbeckymason2@gmail.com
Wednesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceDesert Cove Nursing Center
1750 W. Frye Rd. Chandler
10:15-11:00 amJamie Frypalmerfry@msn.com
Men's Bible Discussion - CommittedSidelines Grill6:15 pmJon Coopercoopinator@cox.net
Family Night LOC Church6:30-7:30pmPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Young Men's Bible DiscussionLOC6:30pmSteve Vincent
Paul Hoffland
sjvcon@centurylink.net
phoffland@gmail.com
Thursdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Adult light dinner and fellowship & Bible DiscussionHouvener home6-7:30Lanci Houvenerlancip@msn.com
Fridays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible DiscussionLOC6:30amJeff Fordjeffsueford@reagan.com
Women's Bible DiscussionPanera Bakery(Germann & Gilbert)9amBecky Masonbechymason2@gmail.com
Worship ServiceChandler Health Care Center
2121 W. Elgin St. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Saturdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Discussion - SaturdayLOC7:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org