Calendar


2ndFood Bank Sunday

Ongoing Activities

Mondays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Adult Bible DiscussionPage Commons in Gilbert11:30 amCarolyn Hinrichscahinrichs33@gmail.com
Bible Discussion for AdultsArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
3:00 pmPaul Hofflandphoffland@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionPanera Bakery (AZ & Ocotillo)4:00 pmMaggie Downsazmaggied@yahoo.com
Men's Bible Discussion - SaintsPanera Bakery
W of San Tan Village
7:00 pmBrent Grimesbnjinaz@msn.com
Tuesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Discussion - TuesdayPanera(AZ & Ocotillo) 10:30am Paul Hofflandphoffland@gmail.com
Women's Bible DiscussionPanera Bakery7:00 pmBecky Masonbeckymason2@gmail.com
Wednesdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceDesert Cove Nursing Center
1750 W. Frye Rd. Chandler
10:15-11:00 amJamie Frypalmerfry@msn.com
Men's Bible Discussion - CommittedSidelines Grill6:15 pmJon Coopercoopinator@cox.net
Family Night LOC Church6:30-7:30 pmPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Thursdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Worship ServiceArchstone Care Center
1980 W. Pecos Rd. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Adult light dinner
Fellowship & Bible Discussion
Houvener home6-7:30 pmLanci Houvenerlancip@msn.com
Fridays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Discussion - FridayLOC6:30 amJeff Fordjeffsueford@reagan.com
Women's Bible DiscussionLOC9:00 amBecky Masonbeckymason2@gmail.com
Worship ServiceChandler Health Care Center
2121 W. Elgin St. Chandler
10:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org
Saturdays:LocationWhenContactContact Address
Men's Bible Discussion - SaturdayLOC7:00 amPastor Moe Reddingpastormoe@loc-az.org